René Clumpkens
partner | notaris
E-mail:  rene.clumpkens@zuidbroek.com
Telefoon: +31 (0)20-21 82 874
Mobiel:+31 (0)6-22 93 27 59

DSC_0564 - Version 2          
Anne-Marie Struycken-van Daelen
partner | notaris
E-mail: annemarie.struycken@zuidbroek.com
Telefoon: +31 (0)20-21 82 885
Mobiel:+31 (0)6-53 25 68 02 

DSC_0606 - Version 2
Cindy Smid
partner | notaris
E-mail: cindy.smid@zuidbroek.com
Telefoon: +31 (0)20-21 82 878
Mobiel:+31 (0)6-53 25 28 06


Tim Sillen
kandidaat-notaris
E-mail: tim.sillen@zuidbroek.com
Telefoon: +31 (0)20-21 82 886
Mobiel:+31 (0)6-47 19 30 14

DSC_0027Agaath2
Agaath Kappert
paralegal
E-mail: agaath.kappert@zuidbroek.com
Telefoon: +31 (0)20-21 82 884
Mobiel:+31 (0)6-20 13 38 97

DSC_9850-Version-2 website ZB Sara
Sara Scheepmaker
paralegal
E-mail: sara.scheepmaker@zuidbroek.com
Telefoon: +31 (0)20-21 82 875
Mobiel:+31 (0)6-30 03 44 25

Lamyae 3
Lamyae Aissa
jurist
E-mail: lamyae.aissa@zuidbroek.com
Telefoon: +31 (0)20-21 82 877
Mobiel:+31 (0)6-30 06 27 39


Angela van Munster
secretaresse
E-mail: angela.vanmunster@zuidbroek.com
Telefoon: +31 (0)20-21 82 883

DSC_9520Maria2
Maria Turk
secretaresse
E-mail: maria.turk@zuidbroek.com
Telefoon: +31 (0)20-21 82 880