René Clumpkens
partner | civil law notary
E-mail:  rene.clumpkens@zuidbroek.com
Phone: +31 (0)20-21 82 874
Mobile: +31 (0)6-22 93 27 59


Anne-Marie Struycken-van Daelen
partner | civil law notary
E-mail: annemarie.struycken@zuidbroek.com
Phone: +31 (0)20-21 82 885
Mobile: +31 (0)6-53 25 68 02

DSC_0606 - Version 2
Cindy Smid
partner | civil law notary
E-mail: cindy.smid@zuidbroek.com
Phone: +31 (0)20-21 82 878
Mobile: +31 (0)6-53 25 28 06

Niels Wolswijk
Niels Wolswijk
partner
E-mail: niels.wolswijk@zuidbroek.com
Phone: +31 (0)20-21 82 887
Mobile: +31 (0)6-30 07 82 32


Jean Schoonbrood
partner | civil law notary
E-mail: jean.schoonbrood@zuidbroek.com
Phone: +31 (0)20-21 82 871
Mobile: +31 (0)6-53 29 31 66

Marjolein Jensma-Harreveld
Marjolein Jensma-Harreveld
associate a.i.
E-mail: marjolein.jensma@zuidbroek.com
Phone: +31 (0)20-21 82 888
Mobile: +31 (0)6-41 21 41 72

DSC_0277 - Version 2
Tim Sillen
associate
E-mail: tim.sillen@zuidbroek.com
Phone: +31 (0)20-21 82 886
Mobile: +31 (0)6-47 19 30 14

Alexander Defauw
Alexander Defauw
associate
E-mail: alexander.defauw@zuidbroek.com
Phone: +31 (0)20-21 82 876
Mobile: +31 (0)6-82 93 77 22

Melanie Alzafari
Melanie Alzafari
associate
E-mail: melanie.alzafari@zuidbroek.com
Phone: +31 (0)20-21 82 873
Mobile: +31 (0)6-13 35 40 24

Agaath Kappert
Ilse Rietvelt
associate
E-mail: ilse.rietvelt@zuidbroek.com
Phone: +31 (0)20-21 11 180
Mobile: + 31(0)6-83 31 14 39

Agaath Kappert
Peter Exel
associate
E-mail: peter.exel@zuidbroek.com
Phone: +31 (0)20-21 82 879
Mobile: +31(0)6-82 32 23 12

Lamyae Aissa
Lamyae Aissa
lawyer
E-mail: lamyae.aissa@zuidbroek.com
Phone: +31 (0)20-21 82 877
Mobile:+31 (0)6-30 06 27 39

Agaath Kappert
Agaath Kappert
paralegal
E-mail: agaath.kappert@zuidbroek.com
Phone: +31 (0)20-21 82 884
Mobile: +31 (0)6-20 13 38 97

 


Kaj Hofman
notarial assistant
E-mail: kaj.hofman@zuidbroek.com
Telefoon: +31 (0)20-21 11 188


Sara Scheepmaker
paralegal
E-mail: sara.scheepmaker@zuidbroek.com
Phone: +31 (0)20-21 82 875
Mobile:+31 (0)6-30 03 44 25


Angela van Munster
paralegal
E-mail: angela.vanmunster@zuidbroek.com
Phone: +31 (0)20-21 82 883


Lonneke Jansen
office manager
E-mail: lonneke.jansen@zuidbroek.com
Phone: +31(0)20-21 11 186

Sammy de Keijzer
secretary
E-mail: sammy.dekeijzer@zuidbroek.com
Phone: +31 (0)20-218 2870

Maaike Kouwenhoven
secretary
E-mail: maaike.kouwenhoven@zuidbroek.com
Phone: +31 (0)20-211 1181

Dave Jongejan
finance manager
E-mail: dave.jongejan@zuidbroek.com
Phone: +31 (0)20-21 11 182